180 days of learning

180 days of learning

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Compost Column

December 14, 2012

These presentations were created for Mrs. Rumpler’s 5th grade science class!

My name is Landrie M., and I’m 10 years old. I love to read, write, and play with my friends. My favorite subject is language arts. Math is a close second. Most people call me weird. If you do, thank you. Yes, I am different. So, with that said, I say good bye. GOOD BYE!!!!! 🙂

My name is Savana C and I am a girl that likes to draw, read, write, play with my pets, and see colorful art pictures. I am in 5th grade, and I am eleven years old. I am also strange.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Your presentations are really cool!!!! Kylie T.

Kylie

December 14, 2012

Great job girls! Great Facts and exciting!

Griffin Nate

December 17, 2012

